PASLA logo
Login | Subscribe

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected by the General Membership of PASLA during the annual general meeting, usually held in March at the annual conference. If you wish to nominate yourself for a position at the next elections please complete the attached.

Committee members are responsible for selecting individuals from the general membership to handle the committee's various projects and programmes.

The list of Office Holders is as follows:

Martin Corrall
Citibank NA
Paul Solway
BNY Mellon
Communications Officer
Yoshihiko Aoyama
James Aldworth
Deutsche Bank AG

Additional Executive Members

If you have a question for the officers or members please use our Contact Form.